Etsi sivustolta


0 tuote(tta) - 0,00 €
Ostoskorisi on tyhjä.
Etsi sivustolta

Rock`n`Roll Party BLU-RAY

Tuplaklikkaa kuvaa nähdäksesi sen kokonaan

Katso lähemmin


Tuotenumero 22520
Kuntokansi UUSI
Kuntolevy UUSI
Aluekoodi 0
Formaatti Blu-Ray
Levy-yhtiö Eagle
Vuosi 2011
Kesto 164

Beck Jeff (With Imelda May & Darrel Higham, Brian Setzer...): 
Rock`n`Roll Party BLU-RAY (Blu-Ray)



Imelda ja Darrel rulaaavat kybällä Jeff Beckin rinnalla. Mukana myös Brian Setzer muutamalla biisiillä! on 9 June 2010 at the Irridium Jazz Club in New York City, forever associated with the legendary Les Paul, this DVD captures Jeff Beck celebrating the great man with a selection of Les Paul songs and other great rock 'n' roll tracks on what would have been Les Paul's 95th birthday. Jeff Beck is joined by some very special guests including Imelda May and her band led by Darrel Higham on many of the tracks plus appearances by Gary US Bonds, Brian Setzer and Trombone Shorty. The intimate setting puts you right there in the audience for a performance featuring stunning musicianship and truly great songs.

Bonus Features:1) Interview with Jeff Beck 2) Behind The Scenes 3) At home with Jeff Beck & his guitars 4) Jeff Beck & Les Paul - Rock 'n' Roll Tonite 5) Les Paul & his little black box.

MORE INFO: Brand new concert, filmed in high definition and simultaneously released on Blu-ray (ERBRD5075). Special guest appearances by Imelda May, Gary US Bonds and Brian Setzer. Follows on from the hugely successful release of Jeff Beck Performing This Week." in 2009. Includes the classics Bye Bye Blues, Sitting On Top Of The World, Mockin' Bird Hill, Peter Gunn, How High The Moon, New Orleans, Walking In The Sand and many more!

Screen Format: 16:9 Sound Formats: DTS Surround Sound, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo"

Saatavuus: Varastossa

18,00 €


  • 01. Baby Let's Play House - VOCALS DARREL HIGHAM
  • 02. Double Talkin' Baby - VOCALS DARREL HIGHAM
  • 03. Cruisin' - VOCALS DARREL HIGHAM
  • 04. Train Kept A Rollin' - VOCALS DARREL HIGHAM
  • 05. Poor Boy - VOCALS IMELDA MAY
  • 06. Cry Me A River - VOCALS IMELDA MAY
  • 07. My Baby Left Me - VOCALS IMELDA MAY
  • 08. How High The Moon - VOCALS IMELDA MAY
  • 09. Sitting On Top Of The World - VOCALS IMELDA MAY
  • 10. Bye Bye Blues - VOCALS IMELDA MAY
  • 11. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise - VOCALS IMELDA MAY
  • 12. Vaya Con Dios - VOCALS IMELDA MAY
  • 13. Mockin' Bird Hill - VOCALS IMELDA MAY
  • 14. I'm A Fool To Care - VOCALS IMELDA MAY
  • 15. Tiger Rag - VOCALS IMELDA MAY
  • 16. Peter Gunn
  • 17. Rocking Is Our Business - VOCALS DARREL HIGHAM feat. Jason Rebello & Trumbone Shorty
  • 18. Apache
  • 19. Sleep Walk
  • 20. New Orleans - VOCALS GARY US BONDS
  • 21. Walking In The Sand - VOCALS IMELDA MAY
  • 22. Please Mr Jailer - VOCALS IMELDA MAY
  • 23. Casting My Spell On You - VOCALS IMELDA MAY & DARREL HIGHAM
  • 24. Twenty Flight Rock - VOCALS BRIAN SETZER
  • 25. The Girl Can't Help It - VOCALS DARREL HIGHAM
  • 26. Rock Around The Clock - VOCALS DARREL HIGHAM Feat. Brian Setzer
  • 27. Shake, Rattle & Roll- VOCALS DARREL HIGHAM Feat. Brian Setzer

Tsekkaa video