Etsi sivustolta


0 tuote(tta) - 0,00 €
Ostoskorisi on tyhjä.
Etsi sivustolta

Mr. Lucky In Spain 2010

Tuplaklikkaa kuvaa nähdäksesi sen kokonaan

Katso lähemmin


Tuotenumero 22612
Kuntokansi UUSI
Kuntolevy UUSI
Aluekoodi 2
Formaatti DVD
Levy-yhtiö Intergroove
Vuosi 2011
Kesto 70
Valmistusmaa ei saatavilla

Isaak Chris: 
Mr. Lucky In Spain 2010 (DVD)


Chris Isaak (lead vocals, guitars), Hershel Yatovitz (guitars, backing vocals), Scott Plunkett (keyboards, piano, backing vocals), Rowland Salley (bass, backing vocals), Kenney Dale Johnson (drums), Rafael Padilla (congas, timbales, percussion) recorded live at XIII. San Javier Jazz Festival, Auditorio Parque Almansa, San Javier, Murcia, Spain, July 2, 2010 To look almost in the same way as Elvis, to stretch out on the beach with the model Helena Christensen and to be called cool" from Beavis & Butthead - Chris Isaak made many things correct in his life. His big success came with the ballad "Wicked Game" which was released on his third album. First not available as single the ballad was used by David Lynch for the end scene in his movie "Wild At Heart". Two years later the ballad shooted up to the US- Top Ten and made Chris Isaak to a worldwide known star. The Video in which he is mating with his wife Helena Christensen helped to win great fame and brought in three MTV-Awards. Chris Isaak explored through his whole career in his intensive Songs perennially the good, the bad and the unsightly side of love and clothed this profound knowledge of life into amazing and affecting melodies. His speciality is the perfect balance between the ecstasy of big romances and the pain of a broken heart."

Saatavuus: Varastossa

25,00 €


  • 1. Speak of the Devil
  • 2. Wicked Game
  • 3. Go Walking Down There
  • 4. Best I Ever Had
  • 5. One Day
  • 6. Big Wide Wonderful World
  • 7. Worked It Out Wrong
  • 8. We Lost Our Way
  • 9. Take My Heart
  • 10. Western Stars
  • 11. I'll Go Crazy
  • 12. You Don't Cry Like I Do
  • 13. Baby Did A Bad Bad Thing
  • 14. Blue Hotel
  • 15. San Francisco Days
  • 16. Oh, Pretty Woman
  • 17. Blues Stay Away From Me
  • 18. Blue Spanish Sky