Etsi sivustolta


0 tuote(tta) - 0,00 €
Ostoskorisi on tyhjä.
Etsi sivustolta

Who's Gonna Play This Old Piano? (Think About It Darlin') / Sometimes A Memory

Tuplaklikkaa kuvaa nähdäksesi sen kokonaan

Katso lähemmin

Lisää kuvia

Genre50's Rockabilly / R'n'R,Country 40s-70s / Bluegrass


Tuotenumero 31355
Kuntokansi Ei
Kuntolevy Ei
Aluekoodi Ei
Formaatti CD
Levy-yhtiö BGO
Vuosi 2015
Kesto Ei
Valmistusmaa Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

Lewis Jerry Lee: 
Who's Gonna Play This Old Piano? (Think About It Darlin') / Sometimes A Memory (CD)


Two Mercury label country albums dating from 1972 and 1973.

Both albums reached the Top 10 US Country chart, spawning the hits 'No More Hanging On', 'Sometimes A Memory Ain't Enough', 'I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone' and 'Who's Gonna Play This Old Piano'

With his new biography getting rave reviews, Jerry Lee's profile is as huge as ever.

Digitally remastered and slipcased, and with new notes by Andrew McRae.

Saatavuus: Varastossa

18,00 €


1.     Who`s Gonna Play This Old Piano     -
2.     She`s Reachin` For My Mind     -
3.     Too Many Rivers     -
4.     We Both Know Which One Of Us Was Wrong     -
5.     Wall Around Heaven     -
6.     No More Hanging On     -
7.     Think About It Darlin`     -
8.     Bottom Dollar     -
9.     No Traffic Out Of Abilene     -
10.     Parting Is Such Sweet Sorrow     -
11.     The Mercy Of A Letter     -
12.     Sometimes A Memory Ain`t Enough     -
13.     Ride Me Down Easy     -
14.     Mama’s Hands     -
15.     What My Woman Can`t Do     -
16.     My Cricket And Me     -
17.     I`m Left, You`re Right, She`s Gone     -
18.     Honky Tonk Wine     -
19.     Falling To The Bottom     -
20.     I Think I Need To Pray     -
21.     The Morning After Baby Let Me Down     -
22.     Keep Me From Blowing Away