Search Site

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search Site


Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views



Todella upea esikoisalbumi. CD ja Vinyylinä!

Additional Information

Tuotenumero 43873
Kuntokansi No
Kuntolevy No
Aluekoodi No
Media CD
Tuottaja Oma Kustanne
Vuosi 2019
Kesto No
Country of Manufacture United Kingdom

Bamboozle : 
RETROgrade (CD)

Quick Overview

Finally, Bamboozle's debut album as arrived! Featuring 8 original tracks by Serena Sykes and Jim Knowler, and 2 Bamboozle style covers.

Availability: In stock



Todella upea esikoisalbumi. CD ja Vinyylinä!


1. Five Past Ten
2. The Lowdown
3. Rockin Man
4. Heebie Jeebies
5. Ice Cold Beer
6. Just Like You
7. Toxic Nightmare
8. Daddy’s Girl
9. Fever
10. Mayhem