Etsi sivustolta


0 tuote(tta) - 0,00 €
Ostoskorisi on tyhjä.
Etsi sivustolta

Baby I'm Wise ~ The Complete Ric Singles 1959-1962

Tuplaklikkaa kuvaa nähdäksesi sen kokonaan

Katso lähemmin

Lisää kuvia



Tuotenumero 31353
Kuntokansi Ei
Kuntolevy Ei
Aluekoodi Ei
Formaatti CD
Levy-yhtiö Ace
Vuosi 2015
Kesto Ei
Valmistusmaa Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

Bo Eddie: 
Baby I'm Wise ~ The Complete Ric Singles 1959-1962 (CD)


Ace's ongoing anthologising of the great music released by Ric and Ron Records between 1959 and 1963 continues with a set devoted to Eddie Bo, who enjoyed a career spanning six decades. It embraced some of the best music ever to come out of New Orleans. His nine Ric 45s (augmented here with four cuts that were not released for almost fifty years) include many highlights all presented from new transfers of the original Ric master-tapes. The tracks were recorded at Cosimo Matassa s Crescent City studio and feature the best musicians New Orleans had to offer. This is the first CD which compiles all Eddie Bo s Ric recordings. It makes for the perfect continuation of Ace's Ric-Ron series and there s more to come soon.

Saatavuus: Varastossa

18,00 €


1. Hey There Baby
2. I Need Someone
3. Tell It Like It Is
4. Every Dog's Got His Day
5. Everybody Knows
6. You Got Your Mojo Working Now
7. Warm Daddy
8. It Must Be Love
9. Ain't It The Truth Now
10. What A Fool I ve Been
11. Dinky Doo
12. Everybody, Everything Needs Love
13. I Got To Know
14. Bless You Darling
15. Roamin-Titis
16. Nothing Without You
17. Satisfied With Your Love
18. I'll Do Anything For You
19. Ain t You Ashamed
20. Check Mr. Popeye
21. Now Let's Popeye
22. Baby I'm Wise