Etsi sivustolta


0 tuote(tta) - 0,00 €
Ostoskorisi on tyhjä.
Etsi sivustolta

With The Soul Stirrers : Come And Go To That Land (Specialty Singles 1951-1957)

Tuplaklikkaa kuvaa nähdäksesi sen kokonaan

Katso lähemmin

Lisää kuvia

GenreR&B * Doo-Wop,Soul


Tuotenumero 36815
Kuntokansi Ei
Kuntolevy Ei
Aluekoodi Ei
Formaatti LP
Levy-yhtiö Wax Time
Vuosi 2017
Kesto Ei

Cooke Sam : 
With The Soul Stirrers : Come And Go To That Land (Specialty Singles 1951-1957) (LP)


• This Wax Time collector’s edition presents 19 studio tracks, including a selection of the fabulous sides Sam Cooke cut with The Soul Stirrers for the Specialty label between 1951 and 1957.

All of these great numbers have been remastered and packaged together in this essential collector’s edition on vinyl. There’s no better proof of Sam Cooke’s early genius than these seminal, spiritual, passionate, and soulful recordings with The Soul Stirrers.

Saatavuus:Tätä tuotetta ei ole varastossamme, mutta se toimitetaan sinulle heti saatuamme täydennystä varastoomme.

20,00 €


Side One
1. Peace In The Valley 2:43
2. Jesus Gave Me Water 2:30
3. Come, Let Us Go Back To God 2:49
4. Joy, Joy To My Soul 2:06
5. I’m Gonna Build On That Shore 2:32
6. Until Jesus Calls Me Home 2:43
7. It Won’t Be Very Long 2:35
8. Just Another Day 2:42
9. He’ll Welcome Me (To My Home) 3:04

Side Two
1. End Of My Journey 2:53
2. Come And Go To That Land 2:36
3. Jesus, I’ll Never Forget 2:34
4. Any Day Now 2:27
5. Be With Me Jesus 2:28
6. I’m So Glad (Trouble Don’t Last Always) 3:13
7. Farther Along 2:28
8. Touch The Hem Of His Garment 2:05
9. Pilgrim Of Sorrow 2:18
10. Were You There? 2:30