Etsi sivustolta


0 tuote(tta) - 0,00 €
Ostoskorisi on tyhjä.
Etsi sivustolta

Twenty Fight Years

Tuplaklikkaa kuvaa nähdäksesi sen kokonaan

Katso lähemmin

Lisää kuvia



Tuotenumero 44026
Kuntokansi Ei
Kuntolevy Ei
Aluekoodi Ei
Formaatti CD
Levy-yhtiö Bear Family
Vuosi 2019
Kesto Ei
Valmistusmaa Saksa

Eddy and the Backfires: 
Twenty Fight Years (CD)


• Brand new album for the 20th anniversary of the band! 
• Thirteen new tracks recorded at Backfire Studios in 2019!  
• Eight original compositions and five interesting cover versions can be heard. 
• 20 years of fighting through it in the international Rockabilly scenery are musically documented here! 
• The album is released simultaneously on vinyl LP and CD! 
• The CD-Booklet contains the story of the band, their career and is full of photos and memorabilia! 

Twenty Fight Years – 20 Jahre Eddy and the Backfires! 

What began 20 years ago near Hanover is now an integral part of the international Rockabilly scene. Eddy and the Backfires have fought their way through and have earned themselves a firm place with their own style of desperate rockabilly. They got the water boiling in every club and every hall, and the amazing thing is that they not only rock their wild sound live on stage, but also in the same way in a recording studio! This album is the proof! Eight fine original compositions and five cover versions tell the musical story of the band. Among the cover songs are such interesting titles as Slipped My Mouth, written by the unforgettable Carl Silva, originally released by Carl & The Rhythm Allstars on Wild Records. Or the classic tune A Cat Called Domino by Roy Orbison.

The CD also contains the story of the band written in words, as well as many photos and illustrations in the 28 page booklet!'

Myös vinyylinä!

Saatavuus: Varastossa

18,00 €


01     Rockin' Beauty         
02     Tornado         
03     C'mon Pretty Baby         
04     A Cat Called Domino         
05     Highspeed Daddy         
06     Hot Boilin' Engine         
07     I Feel Rockin'         
08     Rock, Baby, Rock         
09     Teen Queen         
10     Rock & Roll Guitar         
11     Slipped My Mouth         
12     The Tempter         
13     My World Is You