Etsi sivustolta


0 tuote(tta) - 0,00 €
Ostoskorisi on tyhjä.
Etsi sivustolta

The Final Tour (Red Coloured Vinyl) 2LP

Tuplaklikkaa kuvaa nähdäksesi sen kokonaan

Katso lähemmin

Lisää kuvia

GenreInstrumental - Surf - Rautalanka


Tuotenumero 46182
Kuntokansi Ei
Kuntolevy Ei
Aluekoodi Ei
Formaatti LP
Levy-yhtiö Demon
Vuosi 2020
Kesto Ei
Valmistusmaa Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta

The Final Tour (Red Coloured Vinyl) 2LP (LP)


Demon Records presents The Final Tour from legendary guitar band The Shadows performing their greatest hits live on this 2LP set made available for the first time. Hank Marvin, Bruce Welch and Brian Bennett together on-stage June 5th 2004 at Cardiff Arena. It was during a hot summer day in June 1960 that The Shadows entered Abbey Road's Studio 2 to record Apache, the track that was to become the instrumental hit of the decade.

It shot to No.1, became an instant classic and saw the start of a string of over thirty hits that included another four No.1’s - Wonderful Land, Dance On! and Foot Tapper.

31 tracks including four No1's are featured on this double LP pressed on red vinyl with printed inner sleeves. Also available as a 2CD set containing 41 tracks compiled by The Shadows.

Saatavuus: Varastossa

30,00 €


A-1 Apache Intro
A-2 Riders In The Sky
A-3 The Frightened City
A-4 Theme For Young Lovers
A-5 Peace Pipe
A-6 The Savage
A-7 Let Me Be The One
A-8 Going Home (Theme From Local Hero)
B-1 Dance On
B-2 Nivram
B-3 Guitar Tango
B-4 Geronimo
B-5 Sleepwalk
B-6 36-24-36
B-7 Shazam
B-8 Don't Cry For Me Argentina
C-1 Equinox (Part V)
C-2 Shadoogie
C-3 Don't Make My Baby Blue
C-4 The Rise And Fall Of Flingle Bunt
C-5 Atlantis
C-6 Man Of Mystery
C-7 Foot Tapper
D-1 Please Don't Tease
D-2 In The Country
D-3 I Could Easily Fall
D-4 The Day I Met Marie
D-5 Summer Holiday
D-6 Theme From The Deer Hunter
D-7 Wonderful Land
D-8 F.B.I.
D-9 Apache