Search Site

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search Site

Sin Miedo A Volar

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Additional Information

Tuotenumero 35090
Kuntokansi No
Kuntolevy No
Aluekoodi No
Media 10``LP
Tuottaja Sleazy
Vuosi 2016
Kesto No
Country of Manufacture Spain

Pike Cavalero: 
Sin Miedo A Volar (10``LP)

Quick Overview

5 years after the release of his first album with The Gentle Bandoleros, ‘Just a Matter of Manners’ (2o11) and after stablishing himself as a solo act with ‘Torro’, (2014),

Pike Cavalero, is near a crucial moment in his career, ready to present his first job in Spanish.

After years of touring across Europe in great part of the clubs and festivals of the rockin’ and roots music scene, Pike faces a new release, in a clear personal bet where he mixes his defined vintage sounds with spanish lyrics. ‘Sin Miedo a Volar’ (2016) will be released through Sleazy Records, one of the world leading independents in the genre, containing 12 new tracks (10 original with two Spanish adaptations penned by Pike) where we will enjoy, from blues and country traces to high energy rock’n’roll or wild rockabilly in a different and exotic way and without losing an ounce of freshness.

The record has been, as usual in his productions, recorded and mixed by Pike himself in his own studio, Magic Star Recorders with the help of the recordist José Gabriel López, in live sessions with tape recorders and other analog gear in order to find the proper sound. Collaborating in the album we can find the great singer Diego Cruz, the vocal band The Del Prince or Al Dual. Killer vintage-inspired artwork is signed by Pablo Lacruz. Also out on CD

Availability: In stock



1. Apuntar Alto
2. Cuando Caiga La Noche
3. Me Siento Azul
4. Unica Es
5. Rumbo A Lo Incierto
6. Ahora Que Lo Tienes
7. Sin Miedo A Volar
8. Caida
9. Cuando No Te Echo A Faltar
10. A Cualquier Lugar
11. Desde Que No Estas
12. Mi Nena Pequeña