Etsi sivustolta


0 tuote(tta) - 0,00 €
Ostoskorisi on tyhjä.
Etsi sivustolta

69 Automobile

Tuplaklikkaa kuvaa nähdäksesi sen kokonaan

Katso lähemmin

Lisää kuvia



Tuotenumero 43972
Kuntokansi Ei
Kuntolevy Ei
Aluekoodi Ei
Formaatti LP
Levy-yhtiö El Toro Records
Vuosi 2019
Kesto Ei
Valmistusmaa Espanja

Supersonics : 
69 Automobile (LP)


“69 Automobile” is the 2nd studio album of Dutch based Rock ’n Roll - Roots band Supersonics. Established in 2016 in Eindhoven (NL) and formed by 4 musicians with years of background in the rock ’n roll / roots scene (The Taildraggers, Texarkana Trio, Powershake).

This second album carries on the torch with 16 new original songs, all written by singer / guitarist Pascal Snijders and arranged by the band. There’s no particular label intended to slap on the 16 tracks, they vary from rock & roll to rockabilly, country to blues and more in-between Americana / roots styles which create the Supersonic style of it’s own. Influences go back and forth, from Elvis to John Lee Hooker, from the early Beatles to Buck Owens.. and then some. Intended to do something different, mix up styles and genres but stay within the roots sound and feel all together. Lead by 2 electric lead-guitarists (Telecaster and Gretsch) and backed up by double bass and drums. All backing vocals, percussion and acoustic guitars were done by the band as well. Three songs are accompanied by Pascal’s son, Boudewijn Snijders, who lays down some Hammond organ and Wurlitzer piano tracks.

All original songs yet a familiar sound in fresh and brave outfit!

Saatavuus: Varastossa

17,00 €


1. 69 Automobile
2. Whistle into the Wind
3. Telephone Supersonics
4. Careful What You Wish For
5. Take Your Ball and Go Home
6. Fall from Grace
7. Denver
8. Devil in a Black Dress
9. Sad State of Affairs
10. Don't Mind If You Do
11. No Place Left to Crawl
12. House on the Hill
13. Before the Devil Knows I'm Dead
14. Insane Asylum
15. Everytime Again (Song for You)
16. The Juice Ain't Worth the Squeeze

Tsekkaa video