Search Site

My Cart:

0 item(s) - €0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.
Search Site

Planet Obscure + 4 bonus tracks (Ltd CD)

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


Additional Information

Tuotenumero 45083
Kuntokansi UUSI
Kuntolevy UUSI
Aluekoodi No
Media CD
Tuottaja Orrexxx
Vuosi 2019
Kesto No
Country of Manufacture United States

Planet Obscure + 4 bonus tracks (Ltd CD) (CD)

Quick Overview

This Cd was originally released in 2012.

The original pressing was sold out. This new alternative version was pressed with 4 bonus tracks and the mixes that were done for the vinyl version. This is a very limited edition Cd with a new version of the song “It’s a curse” featuring Kitty Casket on vocals.

This version of the Cd was not available to distributors (until now) and was only sold at The Quakes web site and at shows.Only 300 have been made.

Availability: In stock



  • 1. Dark shadows
  • 2. Die too young
  • 3. Promise
  • 4. It's a curse
  • 5. Streets are so lonely
  • 6. Don't follow me
  • 7. This night
  • 8. Wildcat
  • 9. You're a joke
  • 10. Anti social girl
  • 11. Festa do estica e puxa
  • 12. All about you
  • 13, It’s a curse(feat.Kitty Casket) BONUS TRACK

    14. Planet Obscure (demo)  BONUS TRACK

    15. March of the cloned Paul Romans BONUS TRACK

    16. Hey BONUS TRACK