Etsi sivustolta


0 tuote(tta) - 0,00 €
Ostoskorisi on tyhjä.
Etsi sivustolta

Cocktail Draculina Vol 2

Tuplaklikkaa kuvaa nähdäksesi sen kokonaan

Katso lähemmin

Lisää kuvia

GenreGarage & 60's Rock'n'Roll,Instrumental - Surf - Rautalanka

Kirjoita oma arvostelusi

Olet arvioimassa: Cocktail Draculina Vol 2

Messer Chups: 
Cocktail Draculina Vol 2 (LP)

Saatavuus:Tätä tuotetta ei ole varastossamme, mutta se toimitetaan sinulle heti saatuamme täydennystä varastoomme.

18,00 €

Arvostele tuote ensimmäisenä


Album number 21 for those very talented Russians led by Oleg Fomchenkov and Co, this is also the last album to feature the bombshell that was Zombierella.

All of the featured tracks have been remixed and remastered by Oleg himself for this release and all appear on vinyl for the first time.

12 Tracks of not your usual Surf/Rockabilly crossover…Check out the warped ‘Brand New Cadillac’ riffs or their take on the Johnny Fortune instro classic ‘Dragster’…They take from electronica and sampling to drag their 50’s & 60’s influences into the present, distilling a very heady concoction indeed, as with all Messer Chups releases, this one is limited to 500 copies and will sell out very quickly.


A1     The Night Of The Open Coffins     
A2     Super Megera     
A3     Inferno Image     
A4     Sperm Donor     
A5     Coffin Mobile     
A6     Monstro Crescendo     
B1     Dark Story     
B2     Tchaikovsky Beat     
B3     Transistor Boogie     
B4     Blood With Gas     
B5     Retrocaine     
B6     Skeleton Dance